• “As partners with Enterprise Marketing for the Engineering Futures Group launch, ATG Training have been highly impressed with the detailed planning, promotion and preparation for the event. It was well attended by engineering businesses, who had the benefit of four extremely interesting and industry-specific presentations by sector experts. We look forward to welcoming other businesses to our next Engineering Futures Group events.”
    Jonathan Adams, ATG TrainingMarch 2017

 

  • “As a Lean Transformation expert, I use Lean Thinking to help companies improve productivity, efficiency and profitability. I often struggled to differentiate myself in the (large) market place. Enterprise Marketing took time to understand how I work and my previous impact and results. They then created a series of Case Studies highlighting how I have made significant positive differences with previous clients. These Case Studies have been invaluable as they enable my prospects to understand what I can do for them. They are now a key tool in my sales process.”
    Andy Dobson, Lean 4 BusinessJanuary 2017
  • “I have worked with Karen several times over the years. I’ve lost track of all of the individual projects she’s implemented for me, but they include web design, brand design, mailing campaigns, social media, copy writing, newsletter publishing, customer surveys and so-on. She and her team provide a fast and friendly marketing service, from strategy to specific marketing campaigns. Karen is very well organised – so expect your projects to be very well managed!”
    Steve Gilroy, Vistage ChairJanuary 2017
  • “Working with Enterprise Marketing Solutions has been rewarding with a seamless process, making the design and production of marketing collateral worry free. On time and on budget, having been agreed by a number of key stakeholders, I am pleased with the final results which are being used with our demanding clients.” 
    Stephen Smyth, ATG TrainingNovember 2016
  • “We were not happy with the company we were using, so we switched to Enterprise Marketing just over a year ago now. Enterprise Marketing took over the website for all our events this summer and we are very glad we changed. They have proved to be very efficient and are always at the end of the phone to help us with any issues or questions we have. We would recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent Marketing company unreservedly.” 
    Susie Tustian, Silverstone CampingOctober 2016
  • “When Karen presented me with an idea, I didn’t realise it would define my own business and the subsequent partnership we have created. Her forward thinking and very ‘different’ approach is simply genius! Between us we’ve created a community – something bigger than ourselves.” 
    Sarah Bentley, Spaghetti JunctionOctober 2016
  • “I thought the Laser-Focused Strategy you delivered was brilliant. You listened to our situation, provided new ideas and created a comprehensive plan that fits within our budget.” 
    Henk Kroon, Orange Glow Energy LtdSeptember 2016
  • “Karen is a dedicated professional who manages to combine excellent business and organisation skills with creative ideas. She and her team deliver results on time, even under pressure, and manage to keep smiling with it!” 
    Julia Weston, Buckinghamshire New UniversityMay 2016
  • “I’m delighted to say we’ve been working with Enterprise Marketing for 10 years. Karen and her team are always responsive and turn work around quickly. This is true of the latest leaflets and scale rule cards. In fact, they were so popular we have already placed an order for additional cards.”
    Mark Beattie-Edwards, Nautical Archaeology SocietyMay 2016
  • “As a business we knew we needed to make changes but weren’t sure where to begin or how to achieve long-term success. The market research Enterprise Marketing completed provided a real insight into the future of the printing industry and how Newnorth fits into this dynamic market. The findings prompted an internal review of the business which has helped clarify our objectives and provided the focus we need to drive the business forward.” 
    David Hennessy, Newnorth PrintApril 2016
  • “I was really happy with the approach, the organisation was very good and you fitted in well at the events – if anything you added to the buzz for the visitors. I was particularly impressed with the quality of the report and the detailed analysis which has helped with our recommendations.”
    Julia Weston, Buckinghamshire New UniversityJanuary 2016
  • “Having been disappointed by marketers in the past, Enterprise Marketing Solutions have restored our faith in marketing agencies. They created a marketing strategy for us which has really helped clarify our thinking and marketing direction. They’ve also revised our website copy to get across what we do and what makes us different much more clearly than before. It’s a joy working with them.”
    Rachael Tarbox, Cygnit UKOctober 2015
  • “We are delighted with the work produced and impressed with the ideas and service provided in designing our new leaflet. It has helped us provide a refreshed and more modern sales message in promoting our business and we look forward to working with you again on our next project.”
    Sarah Lewis, Recruitment Manager, Sky PersonnelOctober 2015
  • “The marketing strategy and implementation provided by Enterprise Marketing has helped boost Danielson’s position within the UK electronic engineering industry. We were delighted to have our commitment to high standards and cutting edge technology recognised at the Buckinghamshire Business Awards and will continue to offer “The Touch of Excellence” as the company grows”.
    Andy Stevens, Danielson (UK) LtdOctober 2015
  • “We employed Enterprise Marketing Solutions Ltd to create a marketing strategy that would help us to grow our business. The end result was really, really useful – uncomfortably so! It highlighted how we needed to simplify and clarify what we stood for, as we operate in a highly competitive and crowded market. It caused us to discuss at length what it was that made us stand out from that crowd and how the marketing activity we do going forwards would help to reinforce that brand positioning. It has given us more clarity about where we focus our attention too”.
    Freddie Guilmard and Adrian Spurrell, The Red Thread PartnershipSeptember 2015
  • “Having started a project with two other suppliers that couldn’t supply the standard I was looking for, I turned to Karen. With the help of her expert team they have managed to research and copywrite a UK equivalent of the Harvard Business Review for Vistage. I am delighted with the end product and looking forward to working with Enterprise Marketing on the next edition.”
    Steve Gilroy, Chief ExecutiveSeptember 2015
  • “We had worked with Enterprise Marketing for five years before taking up, what looked like a better deal with a company that provided specialist online booking systems for our campers. After a particularly frustrating year of issues with them and delayed payments, I returned to EMS who have refreshed our website. I’ve really missed the EMS team’s efficiency at handling any updates, changes and requests. I’m delighted to be back in safe hands”.
    Steve and Susie Tustian, Litchlake Farm, Silverstone CampingSeptember 2015
  • “Karen has an intuitive understanding of the issues of the business and created a concept that really stands out. The team wrote the copy and created the design checking in with us for approval at each step. The final leaflet is very striking and I feel sure it will attract the attention we’re looking for.”
    Chris Oakley, MD COBOS LtdApril 2015
  • “Enterprise Marketing Solutions have provided me with a great new Marketing Leaflet which supports my refreshed branding and is something I am proud to use at networking meetings and for other marketing purposes. Their attention to detail with the final stages of the leaflet wording and the near final print run was excellent and they did not release it until they were satisfied.”
    Chris Bateson, Managing Consultant, Horizon HRApril 2015
  • “Karen at Enterprise Marketing was very quick to produce an outline marketing plan for the new University Campus Aylesbury Vale. Her plan was well received at the university and by our partners at Aylesbury College, and we asked Karen to draw up a more comprehensive marketing strategy for 2015. Enterprise Marketing have developed a vibrant and professional brand, a comprehensive website and are valued partners as we raise awareness of the campus and promote the courses that will run from it. Karen’s knowledge of Aylesbury Vale and its educational landscape make Enterprise Marketing an excellent fit to our business plan.”
    Professor Ruth Farwell BSc (Hons), PhD CBE, Vice Chancellor, Bucks New UniversityJanuary 2015
  • “I was delighted when Karen presented a marketing proposal for the new University Campus Aylesbury Vale. Having worked with Karen before, I know that as well as her infectious enthusiasm, she has a strong understanding of Buckinghamshire’s education and business landscapes. The early work to set up a brand identity, organise press releases, create marketing materials and begin constructing a website has been seamless. It’s reassuring to know that our marketing is in good hands.”
    Ian Harper, General Manager, University Campus Aylesbury ValeNovember 2014
  • We knew of Karen a few years ago as a successful marketeer so we chose her to help us with our marketing strategy and re-branding project. We started working with Karen in June this year and things are gradually taking place. We have a long way to go but we are very happy with the results so far!
    Ian WatsonNovember 2013
  • Karen has been responsible for the printing of our marketing brochures and it is always a pleasure to deal with her. She is efficient in supplying us with quotations where required and the goods always turn up in a timely fashion. Should any problem occur Karen is very quick to resolve the issue to ensure a happy customer. She is a delight to deal with and we would recommend her services.
    Xen Consultants LtdSeptember 2013
  • Having had a marketing plan done previously, which was a complete waste of money, I was nervous about spending again for another one. My trust in Karen to give us marketing plan that was value for money was well founded. With a 43 page marketing plan we had a clear indication of where we are going with information that is relevant to our business and achievable. Thanks Karen.
    Jackie FletcherJuly 2013
  • CMS Tuition with Andrew. As a Technical novice, when it comes to Word Press and website updates, I felt fully confident after a couple of training sessions with Andrew. He has a natural, effective and very knowledgeable teaching style. The website (superbly designed by Enterprise Marketing) is going live and the EMS team have done a superb job. Thanks Karen
    Karen LemJune 2013
  • Mission accomplished Captain !
    Mark Beattie-EdwardsJune 2013
  • We are working with Karen to build our franchise, very happy with everything so far.
    Claire RobinsonJune 2013
  • We used Karen again in 2013 and she pulled it out of the bag once more.
    Mark Beattie-EdwardsJune 2013
  • I am absolutely thrilled with the new website that Karen has developed for me. The whole process was easy, stress free in fact a totally pleasurable experience.I would recommend Karen and her team to anyone looking for a new website.
    Sue TurneyMay 2013

Testimonials

  • The marketing strategy and implementation has helped boost our position within the UK electronic engineering industry.
    Andy StevensDanielson/SCHURTER UK
  • I am delighted with the magazine Enterprise Marketing researched and wrote for us and looking forward to the next edition.
    Steve GilroyCEO, Vistage UK
  • Enterprise Marketing created a highly impactful brochure which has proven very successful in growing our business.
    Xen Consultants Ltd
  • I was particularly impressed with the quality of the Market Research and the detailed analysis which has helped with our recommendations.
    Julia WestonBuckinghamshire New University